Staff A-Z

Staff A-Z listing >

Staff by Department


The Dean's Office

Very Revd Chris Dalliston
Dean of Peterborough

Dean’s PA
01733 355308
Dean.PA@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk


Services and Liturgy

Reverend Canon Dr Rowan Williams
Canon Precentor
01733355315
canon.precentor@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Learning and Engagement

Alexandra Carton
Head of Learning and Engagement

01733 355307
education@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Judi Horspole
Learning and Engagement Officer
01733 355307
hla@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Ed Bailey
Volunteer Coordinator
01733 355304
volunteer.coordinator@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Music

Tansy Castledine
Director of Music

01733 355318
music@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

David Humphreys
Assistant Director of Music

01733 355318
david.humphreys@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Penny Wood
Music Administrator

01733 355318
penny.wood@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Vergers

(Head Verger - David Wood)
01733 355302
sacristy@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Property 

Stephen Crane
Clerk of Works

01733 355306
Stephen.Crane@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Commercial

Dave Cramp
Commercial Director

01733 355314
commercial.director@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Operations (Events, Venue Hire and Hospitality)

Maria Elsey
Head of Operations
01733 355308
operations@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Amber Homer-Wooff
Diary and Events Manager (Cathedral)
01733 355300
amber.homer-wooff@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Natalie Freeman
Compliance Officer and Visitor Centre Supervisor

01733 355313
natalie.freeman@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Luke Drever
Bookings Officer
(Knights' Chamber and other meeting rooms)
01733 355303
bookings@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Communications and Marketing

Liz Hurst
Communications Manager
01733 355309
Liz.Hurst@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Andy Evans
Communications and Marketing Assistant
(Diocese and Cathedral)
01733 887012
andrew.evans@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Administration and Finance

Jonathan Goode
Interim Chief Finance Officer
01733 355315
finance.officer@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Bookkeeping
01733 355315
accounts@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Linda Dowell
General Administration (volunteer)
01733 355315
linda.dowell@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Staff A-Z

Reverend Canon Tim Alban Jones
Acting Precentor, Bishop's Chaplain

Telephone: 01733 355308

tim.albanjones@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Ed Bailey
Volunteer Coordinator

Telephone: 01733 355304

volunteer.coordinator@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Reverend Canon Ian Black
Canon Residentiary and Vicar of St. John the Baptist, Peterborough

Telephone: 01733 873064

canonianblack@btinternet.com

Reverend Canon Sarah Brown
Canon Missioner

Telephone: 01733 355315

canon.missioner@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Alexandra Carton
Schools, Families and Visits Officer

Telephone: 01733 355307

education@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Tansy Castledine
Director of Music

Telephone: 01733 355318

music@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Dave Cramp
Commercial Director

Telephone: 01733 355315

commercial.director@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Stephen Crane
Clerk of Works

Telephone: 01733 355306

Stephen.Crane@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Very Reverend Chris Dalliston
Dean of Peterborough

Telephone: 01733 355308

Dean.PA@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Linda Dowell
General Administration

Telephone: 01733 355315

linda.dowell@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Luke Drever
Bookings Officer (meeting rooms)

Telephone: 01733 355303

bookings@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Maria Elsey
Head of Operations

Telephone: 01733 355308

operations@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Andy Evans
Communications and Marketing Assistant (Diocese and Cathedral)

Telephone: 01733 887012

andrew.evans@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Natalie Freeman
Compliance Officer and Visitor Centre Supervisor

Telephone: 01733 355313

Natalie.Freeman@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Jonathan Goode
Interim Chief Finance Officer

Telephone: 01733 355315

finance.officer@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Amber Homer-Wooff
Diary and Events Manager

Telephone: 01733 355300

amber.homer-wooff@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Judi Horspole
Heritage Learning Assistant

Telephone: 01733 355307

hla@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

David Humphreys
Assistant Director of Music

Telephone: 01733 355318

david.humphreys@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Liz Hurst
Communications Officer

Telephone: 01733 355309

Liz.Hurst@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Reverend Jenny Opperman
Associate Priest

Telephone: 01733 355315

Jenny.Opperman@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Vergers
(Head Verger and Cathedral Manager - David Wood)

Telephone: 01733 355302

sacristy@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Reverend Canon Dr Rowan Williams
Precentor (Liturgy and Music department)

Telephone: 01733 355315

canon.precentor@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Penny Wood
Music Administrator

Telephone: 01733 355318

penny.wood@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Share this page: