The Cathedral is closed on the 21st of June from 1pm onwards due to the Kings School Leavers’ Service

Peterborough City Praise

Peterborough City Praise is a monthly contemporary praise and worship service open to all.

Taking place every 4th Sunday of the month at 7pm (unless otherwise specified), Peterborough City Praise is an informal praise and worship service here at Peterborough Cathedral.

Music is provided by the City Praise band.

To watch a video of a recent City Praise service see their Youtube channel here: 

Peterborough City Praise - YouTube

 


2024 dates:

 

Sunday 28th January

Sunday 25th February 

Sunday 24th March (at St Mark's Church, PE1 2SN)

Sunday 28th April

Sunday 26th May

Sunday 23rd June

Sunday 28th July

Sunday 25th August

Sunday 22nd September

Sunday 27th October

Sunday 24th November

DECEMBER - NO CITY PRAISE


 

Share this page: