Please note that Evening Prayer will take place at St John's, Cathedral Square on 20th & 22nd May at 5.30pm due to a choir recording.

Christmas Craft and Gift Market 2022

Cathedral
Friday 18th - Saturday 19th November 2022
10:00 - 16:00 (each day)

Christmas shopping in a beautiful setting. Find Christmas gifts for friends and family at our indoor Craft and Gift Market, with many items hand made and locally sourced.

The stall holders were:

Alice Darkling -  https://www.etsy.com/shop/alicedarkling - due to unforeseen circumstances this stall was not present at the market but you can buy via their website

Alison Kemp Glass - https://alisonkempglass.co.uk

Andy's Products Ligneus - https://www.facebook.com/andysligneus/

Artisan Jewellery - https://www.facebook.com/SleafordArtisanJewellery/

Ashes and Oak - https://www.ashesandoak.co.uk

Bubbalou Creations - https://www.facebook.com/bubbaloucreations21/

Chris's Fork Emporium - https://www.forkemporium.com/home.html

Crisecca Creations - https://www.etsy.com/uk/CriseccaCreations

Daisycraft - https://www.facebook.com/pattyart1

Fen Apiaries - https://fenapiaries.com

Flossie 

Foodiie Spice Kits - https://foodiie.co.uk

Gemini Glass - https://www.facebook.com/geminiglass2019/

Gilly's Emporium - https://glassbygillian.weebly.com/about-me.html

Gluttony Fudge - https://gluttonyfudge.co.uk

Grace Barlow Jewellery - https://www.etsy.com/shop/GraceBarlowJewellery

Handmade by Nadia Rose - https://www.facebook.com/nadiarosemakes/

Hollie's Attic Room - https://www.facebook.com/Holliesatticroom/

Iridescent - https://www.facebook.com/iridescentpauashell

Jane's Fabric Gifts 

JH Football Prints - https://jhfootballprints.co.uk

Joomies - https://www.joomies.co.uk

Justcraftinaround - https://m.facebook.com/people/Just-Craftin-Around-by-Diane/100063497733540/

Liesel's Crafts - https://www.facebook.com/lieselscrafts

Lupie-Loo Creations - https://www.facebook.com/LupieLooCreations/

Max Crozier 

Melrose Craft 

Meraki - https://meraki.me.uk

Nutbrown Jewellery - https://www.nutbrownjewellery.co.uk

Paper2Pearls - https://www.paper2pearls.co.uk

Pebble Lane - https://www.pebblelane.co.uk

Sapphire's Cakes and Bakes - https://www.facebook.com/sapphirescakesandbakes/

Savannah Village - https://www.savannahvillage.co.uk

She Sells Seashells - @driftwoodandshellartist.com (Instagram)

Something by Sue - https://www.facebook.com/sue799

Sticky Treats - https://www.facebook.com/StickyTreats1

The Candy King - https://www.the-candy-king.com

The Woodland Trust - https://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk

Tranquil Creations - https://www.facebook.com/TranquilCreationsHandmade

Uneeq - https://www.facebook.com/uneeqhome

Unique Crafts by TP 

Very Craftea - https://www.verycraftea.co.uk

Very Shabby Very Chic - https://www.facebook.com/VeryShabbyVeryChic/

Wild Lines - https://www.wildlines.art

Zebedeez Candles - https://www.zebedeezcandles.co.uk

Share this page: